Current:Home> CONTACT US > China
China

ASL HQ

Function
Name
Direct Email
Line Management Qingyou Lv +86-21-65878605 qy.lv@logistics-asl.com
Line Management Anfernee Zhao +86-21-65876461 anfernee@logistics-asl.com
Vessel Scheduling
Zhenxi Sui +86-532-55769861
zhenxi.sui@logistics-asl.com
Equipment M&R
Brad Yu +86-532-55766898
Brad.Yu@logistics-asl.com
Equipment M&R Ellie Wu +86-21-65876458 ellie.wu@logistics-asl.com
Equipment Control
Dengke Lin +86-21-65876459
dengke.lin@logistics-asl.com
Freight Clearing
Yvonne You
+86-21-65875682
yvonne.you@logistics-asl.com 


Shanghai Branch

Room 1004,Shanghai Litong Plaza, NO.1350 North Sichuan Road,Shanghai, P.R.China

Function
Name
Direct Email
DOC Management Pavel Yu +86-21-65875259 pavel.yu@logistics-asl.com
Import DOC Shijia Sun
+86-21-65878607
shijia.sun@logistics-asl.com
Export DOC Zero Lian
+86-21-65878615
zero.lian@logistics-asl.com
 Equipment Control Wei Zhang +86-21-65878610 wei.zhang@logistics-asl.com
Marketing Anfernee Zhao +86-21-65876461 anfernee@logistics-asl.com
Freight clearing
Yvonne You
+86-21-65875682
yvonne.you@logistics-asl.com

Ningbo Branch

Room 903, Southeast Building, 
258 Changle Road, Eastern New City,
Jiangdong District, Ninbo,
Zhejiang, P.R. China 

Function
Name Direct Email
Marketing Lily Ye +86-574-27617169 lily.ye@logistics-asl.com 
Equipment Control Zhiwei Gong
+86-574-27806795 zhiwei.gong@logistics-asl.com
Customer Services & DOC Yingying Fu +86-574-27806791 yingying.fu@logistics-asl.com
Customer Services & DOC Jingjing Wu +86-574-27806790 louisa@logistics-asl.com


Qingdao Branch

Room 1409, International Shipping Center No.66 Lianyungang Road, Shibei District, Qingdao 266034,China

Function
 Name Direct Email
Marketing Shaopeng Wang +86-532-55769980 shaopeng.wang@logistics-asl.com
Marketing
Steven Yang
+86-532-55769977
steven.yang@logistics-asl.com
Equipment Control Zhimin Zhen
+86-532-55769979 zhengzhimin@logistics-asl.com
Import DOC
Tina Liu +86-532-55769976 tina.liu@logistics-asl.com
Customer Services
Jing Du
+86-532-55769975
jing.du@logistics-asl.com


Xiamen Branch

Room L, 12/F, Bonded Market Building, Xiangyu Road, Huli District, Xiamen, P.R. China

Function Name Direct Email
Customer Services
Doris Tao +86-592-5606856 doris.tao@line-asl.com


Shenzhen Branch

Add: Unit 507, 5/F,HALO Plaza Phase II,NO.8 Liyuan Road, SunGang,Luohu District, ShenZhen,China 

Function Name
Direct Email

       South China General Manager

    Michael Che
+86-755-82191669
michael.che@logistics-asl.com

Deputy General Manager of 

Shenzhen Branch

Harry Zhong
+86-755-86568773
ping.zhong@logistics-asl.com

Vice Manager of

Equipment Control Dept.


Ally Liu +86-755-82192079
ally.liu@logistics-asl.com

Vice Manager of 

Marketing Dept.

Gina Qiu +86-755-83615133
gina.qiu@logistics-asl.com
Documentation Dept. Linda Zhou +86-755-82192029
linda.zhou@logistics-asl.com
Documentation Dept. Daisy Zhuang +86-755-82190669
daisy.zhuang@logistics-asl.com
Documentation Dept.
Koli Chen
+86-755-86568442
szdoc01@logistics-asl.com
Commercial Dept.
Angela Wang
+86-755-83613533
angela.wang@logistics-asl.com
Financial Dept.
Jade Guan
+86-755-83612355
jade.guan@logistics-asl.com


Guangzhou Branch

Room 2605,26F Guangzhou International Electronics Tower ,

No.403 East Huanshi Road, Yue Xiu District,

Guangzhou,P.R.C

Function Name Direct Email

General Manager of 

Guangzhou Branch

Raymond Feng
+86-20-38364509 raymond.feng@logistics-asl.com

Deputy General Manager 

of Guangzhou Branch

Yongji Qu
+86-20-38364596
yongji.qu@logistics-asl.com

Supervisor

Documentation Dept.

Belle Li
+86-20-37634789
belle.li@logistics-asl.com
     Documentation Dept.
Mia Huang
+86-20-37634144
mia.huang@logistics-asl.com
     Documentation Dept.
Welson Lu
+86-20-38364989
welson.lu@logistics-asl.com
     Documentation Dept.
Kaycee Ke
+86-20-37634226
gzdoc03@logistics-asl.com
     Documentation Dept.
Rachel Wen
+86-20-38364286
gzdoc04@logistics-asl.com
Commercial Dept.
Dobre Li
+86-20-38364071
dobre.li@logistics-asl.com
            Financial Dept.
Ada Zhuo
+86-20-38364071
ada.zhuo@logistics-asl.com

Tianjin Agent

TIANJIN YA HAI TONG DA INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING CO.,LTD.

Address:30F WanTong Center, No.12 XuZhou Road, HePing District, Tianjin

Tel:  +86-022-58355111

Function Name Direct Email
Marketing Qiang Wang +86-022-58355111 wangqiang@yahaitongda.com
Documentation Dept Wei Sun
+86-022-58355111
sunwei@yahaitongda.com
Documentation Dept
Lin Wang
+86-022-58355111
op@yahaitongda.com
Equipment Control
Fengde Mao
+86-022-25601849 maofengde@hailutongda.com