Current:Home> CONTACT US > Philippines
Philippines

Manila Agency

Sino Cargoworks Agencies, Inc

Unit703 7th floor, Eastfield Center,Macapagal Avenue,MOA Complex, Pasay City

Telephone Number:63(2)8249-8200

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

CONTACT NUMBER

Avelino Tendero

General Manager

avelino.tendero@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9175579718

Sherryl Buenaventura

Customer Service & Documentation Manager

sherryl.buenaventura@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9177082164

Elmarie Alcazar

Customer Service & Documentation Supervisor

elmarie.alcazar@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9176267566
Jhane Franchesca Castro

Export Documentation

jhane.castro@sinocargoworks.com.ph
+63 2 82498200 ext. 44083

Erica Nuyda

Import Documentation
erica.nuyda@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9176303556

Jorgie Millaro

Import Documentation

jorgie.millaro@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9177024836

Nina Mae Almasco

Customer Service / Documentation (Import)

nina.almasco@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44081
Angelica Saloma
Import Documentation
angelica.saloma@sinocargoworks.com.ph
+63 2 82498200 ext. 44065

John Andrew Cabigting

Customer Service / Documentation (Import)

johnandrew.cabigting@sinocargworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44078

Carlo Marco Assistant

Operations Manager - Vessel Operations

carlo.marco@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9177023573

Christian Amarillo

Assistant Operations Manager - EQC & MNR

christian.amarillo@sinocargoworks.com.ph

 +63 9176219444

Janica Cruz

EQC Supervisor

janica.cruz@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9175032247

Dindo Banate

EQC Assistant

dindo.banate@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44118

Janeth Libradilla
EQC Assistant
janeth.libradilla@sinocargoworks.com.ph
+63 2 82498200 ext. 44118

Mike Olleta

EQC Assistant

mike.olleta@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44121

Alvin Ignacio

EQC Assistant

alvin.ignacio@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44115

Juvy Palencia

EQC Assistant

juvycar.palencia@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44116

Daniel Catinguil Jr.

Asst. Finance Manager

daniel.catinguil@sinocargoworks.com.ph

   +63 9954573361

Benarie Bautista

Accounting Supervisor

benarie.bautista@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 9176501534

Irish Lo

Accounting

irish.lo@sinocargoworks.com.ph

+63 2 82498200 ext. 44123
Jahn Yna Mae Ingal
Accounting
ynamae.ingel@sinocargoworks.com.ph
+63 2 82498200 ext. 44127
Mark Zaballa
Sales & Marketing Manager
mark.zaballa@sinocargoworks.com.ph
+63 9756753466
Kathlene Mae Andal
Marketing Assistant
kathlene.andal@sinocargoworks.com.ph
+63 2 82498200 ext. 44142

DEPARTMENT EMAILS

Accounting Department

 

asl.accounting@sinocargoworks.com.ph

 

Customer Service Department

 

asl.cs@sinocargoworks.com.ph

 

Documentation Department

 

asl.documentation@sinocargoworks.com.ph

 

Equipment Control Department

 

asl.eqc@sinocargoworks.com.ph

 

Operations Department

 

asl.operation@sinocargoworks.com.ph

 

Sales/Markerting Department

 

asl.marketing@sinocargoworks.com.ph