您现在所在的位置:首页> 联系我们 > 越南
越南

ASL VIETNAM Representatives 

JULIA PAN
PHAN THI THANH TUYEN

Phone: +84- 91 868 4689
QQ: 2880863191
Skype: julia.pan@logistics-asl.com
Email:  julia.pan@logistics-asl.com


Haiphong Agency

BEN LINE AGENCIES (VIETNAM) - HAIPHONG Office

Address: ROOM 810, 8TH FLOOR, TD BUSSINESS CENTER LOT 20A, LE HONG PHONG, HAI PHONG, VIETNAM

Fuction Name Tel/M.P. Email
Office Manager Mr. Pham Trung Thanh +84-90-8982468 thanh.pham@benline.com
Senior Import Documentation Executive Ms. La Quynh Diep +84-225-3250055/Ext.103 diep.la@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Hien +84-225-3250055/Ext.123 hien.nguyen@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Hoang Thi Vi Nguyen +84-225-3250055/Ext.125
nguyen.hoang@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive
Ms. Phạm Tú Anh
+84-225-3250055/Ext.104
anh.pham@benline.com
Logistics Team Leader Mr. Ta Viet Long +84-225-3250055/Ext.118 long.ta@benline.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Doan Duy Khoi +84-225-3250055/Ext.113 khoi.doan@benline.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Bui Duy Thinh +84-225-3250055/Ext.115 thinh.bui@benline.com
Operation Executive Mr. Ha Manh Hung +84-966 911 001 hung.ha@benline.com
Operation Executive Mr. Nguyen Hoang Duong +84-934 279 386 duong.nguyenhoang@benline.com
Operation Executive Mr. Chu Minh Quang +84-834 030 893 quang.chu@benline.com


Ho Chi Minh Agency

BEN LINE AGENCIES VIETNAM C/O MARINE CONNECTIONS VIETNAM CO., LTD.

25th Floor, 180-192 Nguyen Cong Tru Street, Nguyen Thai Binh Ward, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Fuction Name Tel/M.P. Email
Country Manager Mr. Phillip Denham
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16077 phillip.denham@benline.com
General Manager
Mr. Nguyen Xuan Vinh
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16076 vinh.nguyen@benline.com
Sales Manager
Mr. Nguyen Hoang Duong
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16095 duong.nguyen@benline.com
Marketing Manager
Ms. Ho Thi Huong +84-28-38256148/Ext.16095 huong.ho@benline.com
Sales Executive Mr. Phan The Luc +84-28-38256148/Ext.16095 luc.phan@benline.com
Sales Executive Mr. Le Thuong Huy Thong +84-28-38256148/Ext.16095 thong.le@benline.com
Sales Executive Mr. Nguyen Van Bong +84-28-38256148/Ext.16095 bong.nguyen@benline.com

General Customer Service &

Documentation Manager

Mr. Chau Anh Vu
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16056 vu.chau@benline.com
Customer Service Executive
Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Trang
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16110 vi.nguyen@benline.com
Export Documentation Executive
Ms. Nguyen Tran Mai Anh +84-28-38256148/Ext.16047 maianh.nguyen@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive
Ms. Le Thi Tung Lam
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16040 lam.le@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive
Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Hang
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16037 hang.nguyenthu@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive
Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Thuy Tien +84-28-38256148/Ext.16046 tien.nguyen@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuy Hai +84-28-38256148/Ext.16043 hai.nguyentt@benline.com
Logistics Team Leader Mr. Nguyen Quoc Khanh +84-28-38256148/Ext.16067 khanh.nguyen@benline.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Vo Viet Hoi +84-28-38256148/Ext.16074 hoi.vo@benline.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Nguyen Tu Hiep +84-28-38256148/Ext.16072 hiep.nguyen@benline.com
Liner Operation Manager Mr. Dao Cong Danh +84-28-38256148/Ext.16089 danh.dao@benline.com
Liner Operation Executive Mr. La Phu Thanh +84-28-38256148/Ext.16089 thanh.la@benline.com
Accounts Manager Ms. Le Thi Bich Phuong +84-28-38256148/Ext.16019 phuong.le@benline.com
General Accountant Ms. Le Thi Ngoc Mai +84-28-38256148/Ext.16008 mai.le@benline.com
Accountant
Ms. Dinh Thi Thu +84-28-38256148/Ext.16023 thu.dinh@benline.com


Hanoi Office

BEN LINE AGENCIES VIETNAM C/O MARINE CONNECTIONS VIETNAM CO., LTD.

9th Floor, 25-27 Le Dai Hanh Street, Le Dai Hanh Ward, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi City, Vietnam

Fuction Name Tel/M.P. Email
Office Manager Ms. Trinh Minh Thuy +84-24-35182941/Ext.20108 minhthuy.trinh@benline.com
Sales And Marketing Manager Mr. Nguyen Vinh Qui +84-24-35182941/Ext.20107 qui.nguyen@benline.com
Assistant Sales & Marketing Manager Mr. Nguyen Viet Anh +84-24-35182941/Ext.20102 vietanh.nguyen@benline.com

Sale supports Ms. Nguyen Thi Ngoc Quynh +84-24-35182941/Ext.20118 ngocquynh.nguyen@benline.com
Sale supports Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Tram +84-24-35182941/Ext.20140 ngoctram.nguyen@benline.com
General Customer Service & Documentation Manager Mr. Chau Anh Vu +84-28-38256148/Ext.16056 vu.chau@benline.com

Customer Service Executive

Ms. Nguyen Tuong Vi +84-28-38256148/Ext.16110 vi.nguyen@benline.com
Export Documentation Executive Ms. Nguyen Tran Mai Anh +84-28-38256148/Ext.16047 maianh.nguyen@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Le Thi Tung Lam +84-28-38256148/Ext.16040 lam.le@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Nguyen Thi Thu Hang +84-28-38256148/Ext.16037 hang.nguyenthu@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Nguyen Ngoc Thuy Tien +84-28-38256148/Ext.16046 tien.nguyen@benline.com
Import Documentation Executive Ms. Nguyen Thi Thuy Hai +84-28-38256148/Ext.16043 hai.nguyentt@benline.com
Logistics Team Leader Mr. Nguyen Quoc Khanh +84-28-38256148/Ext.16067 khanh.nguyen@benline.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Vo Viet Hoi +84-28-38256148/Ext.16074 hoi.vo@benline.com
Logistics Executive Mr. Nguyen Tu Hiep +84-28-38256148/Ext.16072 hiep.nguyen@benline.com
Liner Operation Manager
Mr. Dao Cong Danh
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16089
danh.dao@benline.com
Liner Operation Executive
Mr. La Phu Thanh
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16089
thanh.la@benline.com
Accounts Manager
Ms. Le Thi Bich Phuong
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16019
phuong.le@benline.com
General Accountant
Ms. Le Thi Ngoc Mai
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16008
mai.le@benline.com
Accountant
Ms. Dinh Thi Thu
+84-28-38256148/Ext.16023
thu.dinh@benline.com


DANANG Agency

DANANG TRANSPORT & CHARTERING JSC (VFRACHT DANANG)

113 HOANG VAN THU STR., DANANG CITY, VIETNAM

TEL: 84.236.3823538 * FAX:3897406 

Fuction Name Tel/M.P. Email
Manager
Mr. Lai (Phu Thuan)
+84 90 521 2535 opsasl@vfv.com.vn
Sales & marketing
Mr. James (Dang Huy)
+84 91 834 8699
saleasl@vfv.com.vn
Sales & marketing
Mr. Tommy (Minh Hanh)
+84 90 516 1916
saleasl@vfv.com.vn
Export Documentation
Ms. Jenny (Thuy Giang)
+84 96 536 9399
docuasl@vfv.com.vn
Import Documentation
Mr. Tommy (Minh Hanh)
+84 90 516 1916
docuasl@vfv.com.vn
Boarding Agent
Mr. Vincent (Huu Vinh)
+84 90 513 4061
agency@vfv.com.vn
Equipment control
Mr. Huynh (Huynh Tuan)
+84 90 358 2499
vfdepot@vfv.com.vn


QUINHON AGENT

DANANG TRANSPORT & CHARTERING JSC IN QUINHON (VFRACHT QUINHON)

88 MAI XUAN THUONG STR., QUINHON CITY, VIETNAM

TEL: 84.2563.812.989 * FAX:84.2563.814.589  

Fuction Name Tel/M.P. Email
GM Director Mr. Le Anh Tinh +84 91 340 3113 latinh@vietfrachtdad.com
DGM Director Mr. Nguyen Thanh Cuong +84 91 340 8926 ntcuong@vfv.com.vn
Manager of ASL Danang Mr. Anthony +84 91 164 4338 opsasl@vfv.com.vn
Manager / Sale Mr. Ritchard (Ngo) +84 834.069.369 asluih@vfv.com.vn
Sales & marketing Mr. Ritchard (Ngo) +84 834.069.369 saleasluih@vfv.com.vn
Sales & marketing Ms. Iris (Phung) +84 947.918.098 saleasluih@vfv.com.vn
Sales & marketing Mr. Louis (Phu) +84 964.331.414 saleasluih@vfv.com.vn
Export Documentation
Ms. Camila (Nguyen)
+84 908.59 00 57
docasluih@vfv.com.vn
Import Documentation
Mr. Louis (Phu)
+84 964.331.414
docasluih@vfv.com.vn
Husbanding
Mr. Robert (Khoa)
+84 0943.777.907
agencyqnhon@vfv.com.vn
Equipment control
Mr. Louis (Phu)
+84 964.331.414
eqasluih@vfv.com.vn