您现在所在的位置:首页> 联系我们 > 新加坡
新加坡
Simba Logistics (Singapore) Pte Ltd

As agent only for Asean Seas Line Co., Limited

200 Cantonment Road #13-05 Southpoint

Singapore 089763

Tel: +65 +65 6225 7726

Function Staff Direct Email
Country Manager (Singapore) Mr Thomas PATERSON
(65) 6420 9126
thomas.paterson@benlineagencies.com
Shipping Manager
Ms Judy Seck
(65) 6420 9130
judy.seck@simbalogistics.com.sg
Sales Manager Mr Johnson Neo
(65) 6420 9150
johnson.neo@benline.com.sg
Asst Marketing Manager Mr Alex Koh (65) 6420 9156 alex.koh@simbalogistics.com.sg
Sales Executive Ms Ng Hui Tse (65) 6420 9008 sales@simbalogistics.com.sg
Customer Service Executive
Ms Yanny Chia
(65) 6420 9142
yanny.chia@simbalogistics.com.sg
Customer Service Executive
Ms Sarinah AB
(65) 6420 9098

sarinah.ab@simbalogistics.com.sg

Support [Import/Export/Transhipment]
Ms Midah Misalam
(65) 6420 9191
midah.misalam@simbalogistics.com.sg
Support [Import/Export/Transhipment]
Ms Anqi Chen
(65) 6420 9124
anqi.chen@simbalogistics.com.sg
Logistics
Ms Jannah
(65) 6420 9082
logistics@simbalogistics.com.sg